You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-mama: Join In, "Let's Write One Beautiful Steemit Post Each, That Will Invite Every Mama On Mama Earth To Steemit". Every Participant Will Be Rewarded For "Proof Of Heart"!

You are so right about this

Seriously, what haven't they done and what have we done in return or how much?

Momma gave me life to live, momma showered me with love, joy and care.

If not for momma i wouldnt be where or who i am today.
My mother is my mirror and gold combined..

I am glad i read this post really.

Mummy will be fine soon, trust me.

Sort:  

I believe. Jehovah saved her hours after this post. Got her admitted again and just settled in a bit to return here. Long time. I would be glad to see your entries. There already some entries and all great

Will check them out soon enough....

Shes healed by his stripes..

Will submit my entry as soon as i can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83