Amazing Adjustment That Have Happened In My Life Since I Found Steemit - contest by @surpassinggoogle

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

" My world through my lense "

https://steemit.com/@wilramos/

There are really big adjustments that happened in my life since i've joined the community
i was an ofw working in Qatar for the past year and ever since i decided to go back to my home country in the
Philippines it seemed like i had nothing to do or any ambition that i've wanted to achieve
but i encountered the #steemit community and slowly studied it bit by bit on how to use the platform but still i cannot say that i understand everything that happens around it.

at first i've tried posting altcoin news about electroneum
tried my hands on memes even though it didn't work out
and then i saw a photocontest by @juliank, started to join, my first photos we're from my old photos that was taken randomly without the thought of ever putting it online or for anyone to see besides the one i'm with when i was taking the picture.

then slowly i was getting more and more enthusiastic in taking pictures with my mobile
and started to think about the things i've done in my life
and everytime that i see photos posted by other steemians through the photocontests
it makes me feel like the photos are communicating with me
like every photo conveys what the photographer was feeling at that time
and it made me feel inspired to look for sceneries or anything that happens around and have urges to take photos of them, even if i don't have a very good camera and is just getting by with my smartphone that i currently have i still try my best
even if i cannot take the perfect shot that i wanted due to lack of experience and lack of knowledge in photography
i still want to show my perspectives through photography and want others to see it.

Steemit also made me want to go on vacations everytime my brother invites me.
Now i have a reason to go with them, because before i was always turning their offers down.

Photos i've taken since i started joining the steemit community from latest to oldest

NEW YEAR DISH
prenewyear.jpg

THROUGH IT ALL
20171222_135709.jpg

RIVER OF FIRE
20171222_170412.jpg

INDIGO HOUR
20171222_135903.jpg

BY THE BEACH
20171222_162208.jpg

BATULAO GOLDENHOUR
mt.batulao.jpg

PHILIPPINE RUSH HOUR
ph rush hour.jpg

the post will be too long if i put all of them haha
just check out the others in my blog thanks!
from now on i will be putting watermarks on my photos to prevent plagiarism
and as much as possible be able to provide photos or something that's happening in my life
that i think would be relevant and relatable to other people.
Hoping to learn more and be more productive this 2018
so that i can buy a camera that can suit my personality and preferences.

Keep on steeming
and thank you for the support.
Proud Filipino Steemian here.

#steem-untalented
#steemitfamilyph #teamphilippines
#ph #steemitachievers
@originalworks

https://steemit.com/@wilramos/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49