Amazing adjustments that have happened in my life since I found steemit

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

My dear Steemians.

Let me start by saying compliment of the season once again to everyone and Happy new year 2018 in advance.

First and most, I want to appreciate @surpassinggoogle ( Our Terry Boy) and the #untalented family for coming up with this contest. I will say this particular contest will help a lot of steemian to write about how much they have grown after joining this great platform....

IMG_20171218_154511.jpg

Now going into my own personal idea as per growth and poistive changes on this platform, I will like to say that steemit/steem blockchain has really changed a lot about me in the last 4 months plus. Sometimes when I look at some of the post have done and how much I intend to write more with all kind of wonderful ideas coming to my mind to execute either now or in the nearest future then I will personally say that THIS PLATFORM IS A BLESSING and not a curse in the last few month and I hope it will continue like that.
IMG_20171217_102908.jpg

After joining this platform since @dinisanda introduce it to me. Have come to learn a lot of things about different perspective and aspect of my life and have met all kind of great minds which include Brothor Terry (@surpassinggoogle) who had wrote about all kind of life changing issues that has helped someone like me to refocus and keep sharing. Have learnt to correct so many things about my life.

For example, there is a particular bad addiction I'm use to before now, but since the advent of this platform have been able to curb this addiction to non-existence again.
This was possible through reading of posts from great mind and geniuses about this addiction and that really helped me. So this is not about being on the platform alone but also about reading life changing and transforming posts with value adding comments.I'm really honored and privileged to be on this platform and really doing all I could do to be the best am supposed to be in life. Thanks to steemit.

Sort:  

Nice story by @wasu
Wel come to the our great untalented family...
Pls follow untalented stories..surely u can learn something...
Good luck..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59