UNTALENTED; INCREDIBLE ADJUSTMENTS IN MY LIFE SINCE I ENCOUNTERED STEEMIT

It's been days since I joined the steemit community I never knew there could be an amazing platform like this, I am thankful to @surpassinggoggle for the motivation, happiness and smiles you put on peoples faces on a regular basis with your wonderful postPicsArt_12-12-07.34.26.jpg

My friend @ barineka told me about steemit in December, he told me about the wonderful opportunities how he made some cash and because I was broke my interest grew, I started asking questions, my interest then was all about the cash.

After my unsuccessful periods with ponzi schemes, betting and some business I found online I was reluctant towards joining steemit community, today I am thankful I made the decision to click on the link @barineka sent to me

Just recently I introduced myself to the community on my first post and I must say ever since I joined there have been remarkable adjustment in my life, the core adjustments are

** TIME BECAME VALUABLE TO ME**

before now I used my time seeing movies,playing games, it's the holiday period I had less to do, now I stay awake for an additional two hours at night reading and writing, calculating my next post I have written a lot on paper ever since>

** I became Research oriented, I would surf the internet, call my friend for that book or that interesting place I could visit. Thanks steemit very soon I will start posting all I have written down**

STEEMIT IS NO PONZI; STEEMIT ENGAGES YOUR MIND BEFORE ENGAGING YOUR HAND

by Engaging your mind steemit teaches you to think, to use your brain power and as associated with every successful work out there patience and consistency pays>

FINANCIAL FREEDOM

I may not have earned any cash but the wonderful testimonies as evident in my friends life@barineka, oh I can't forget the smile on his face when he got his first cash, he told me if u want to attain Financial freedom join steemit>IMG_20170902_175907.jpg

COME FOR THE MONEY STAY FOR THE CASH

although my first intention was the cash now I am convinced I want to be part of a community that puts smiles and brings happiness to millions of people, I also invited two of my friends>

The best community ever is steemit. Thank you very much @ surpassinggoggle, @ barineka God bless you, working with you in 2018 will be an honour

Sort:  

Congratulations @walison! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@walison you are welcome, I'm also new here I look forward to knowing you better.

Thanks bro... I would love to know u better too

Nice post bro. Keep it up

Happy New Year. ☺

Thank u very much bro
Happy new year

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @walison to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome onboard man

Thanks bro. I am looking forward to working with u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64