Amazing adjustment I have made since i found Steemit

With a sincere heart am saying big thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity given, I'm able to share my story so far.

I understand after some research that steem is a platform that reward user for their productivity and also gives user the opportunity to express their positive ideas on matters.i reduce my regular visits to order social media because I found something more valuable here.
image
Also here am able to make new positive friends that keep impacting my life. imageI always stay indoors , feeling lonely but yet can't go out. But with this great platform my life has so much change .
Am so excited that i can never regret being a member of steem .
I want to use this medium to say Bigg thanks to those that have been up voting me and commenting my write up.with you my post is just me lol
image
This platform has transform me totally and I can't keep it to myself along,i decided to do something crazy for steem and for my friends to believe it's real
I made a sketch work for this, preach it to my friends Nd close ones . image
I explaining it to my friends image
Also here is my best friend here in Ai
He accepted to join immediately
image

Sort:  

nice adjustments,
just like my friend @Valentineok4 will always say
"Quality is not just appreciated on steemit it is required"

i always told the many people i bring to this platform that here is all about reading ,
learning and sharing ideas with friends, then at the end you will get rewarded for your passion.
it was on this platform i revived the dying spirit of writing i once had,
and my presence here has made me to read and research before i can make a post
thereby making my post qualitative because i don't know who is reading my post.
always feel at home,
this platform main purpose aint just for money making but to share ideas,
to learn and to inspire. i bet you that if you keep hold to this thing,
then the platform would reward you because thats how it works.

Thankgod for @surpassinggoogle who through untalented family has wiped out low self esteem,
and untalentedness, he would always say that everybody has something to offer and thats right,
me and you and eveyone in this platform has a great thing to offer.

That's very nice post you have made to show your gratefulness to @surpassinggoogle. Really Steemit is a very wonderful platform for any sharing, earning and discussion like @surpassinggoole there are more valuable men are helping minnows in varies ways.
Here i am introducing you @nairadaddy and his worthy project #air-clinic
Below the server link given you can check it out then join.


Link: https://discord.gg/rqded5m
#hug-challenge