How my Untalented Life has been Amazingly adjusted by Steemit


I am @uche and and this is how steemit has changed me.

Life before steemit.

As a student of Federal University of Technology Owerri life have been Just God's grace for me. From my early days in my first year to my present level (Final year) it has been GOD. Most times i sit back and wonder how good God has been.
I got to know about steemit from a friend @prechi and then I somewhere alone the line I couldn't continue with the system but @arceno2 said a few word that changed the way I see the system and am now back.

How steemit have changed my life.

Well, to start with steemit has been a huge source of motivation for me, it have made me want to be a good writer. Steemit have also been a great source of infomation for me and I love reading most of the works on this platform most especially science works from steemstem (Great work @suesa). The system also taught me that the Humans of Steem are more Valuable Than Steem (Thanks @ogochukwu for bringing that to my knowledge)

And big thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the opportunity to say a few things about steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71