AMAZING ADJUSTMENT THAT HAPPENED TO ME EVER SINCE I JOINED STEEMIT COMMUNITY.

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

Glory and adoration to Almighty God because without him, i am no where to be found. I will forever continue to show my gratitude to you @surpassinggoogle for given me an opportunity to express my feeling today,to show how happier I am today since I joined steemit.May God's blessings never depart from your life and your family sir.This year shall be of more blessings to your family. Not up to 2weeks I joined this great STEEMIT community through a loving and adorable friend of mine,who has stand firmly in bringing out the best in me .@temmy8284 @bacteria001, @donkenny001. They has been guiding and overseeing all write-ups amidst their loyal and adorable mentors.
image@myphone
STEEMIT, A great community. These few days was spent out on gathering an inspiring and motivational write-ups .Though ,my minds were off target on using my pens .but all works for good when I was introduced to the great STEEMIT community. My minds was reformed,I stood up on my feets to showcase my talent. I couldnt imagine how happier I always be when I saw nice comemnts on any of my post.indeed I am so happy to be part of the families.
I really appreciate all those great mentors who has stand firmly for me during my first time here and for those who still stand for me.kudos to you all.
Many things were learnt since I joined this great community.
In few days, I discovered that nothing is too much to give out .
In few days ,I have discovered that no retreat no surrender not until you make it.
In few days , I discovered there are many gifts in hand to aspired people.
Indeed, STEEMIT has done it again,again and again!!!!!
I am so honoured to be part of the great STEEMIT community.
image@myphone
image @myphone

The little cash I have with me coupled with what I earned on steemit brings about this sewing machine.Thanks for the gift of life. I am so honoured .
One love keep us moving
One love keep STEEMIT community moving....

Sort:  

Hi @tns. There is a posting group that makes posts on Mondays. If you have sewing projects that you would like to share with the group, please make a post on Monday and use the tag #NeedleworkMonday. We will see your posts. Go ahead and do a search on that tag for examples of content.
Hope to see you and your projects there!

Am hearing this for the first time maybe because am still new here. Thanks for the enlightment

We hope to see your needlwork on Monday, @wisdoncouture! Please be sure to type in the tag #NeedleworkMonday so we can see your great stuff! We love step-by-step stories, tips and tricks, and lessons learned during your projects.

Thanks dear..i will do that .

You are welcome to the community

Very cool post @tns

lovely post

Hey there, welcome to steemit! :) My SP is less than $0.01 but I followed you :)

Achieve so much more on steemit. Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66