Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

If you check my profile you will notice that i have been around for awhile, but i refused to post because i don't get upvotes/likes from the community, even at that, i have decided to make the best use of the opportunity, though in a way, that is enough discouraging factor. But instead i come on the platform to find information that will improve my life and help me become a better me, sure, i found quite a handful of it. Quite amazing adjustments has happened to my life since I found steemit.

SAM_3874.JPG

Okay let me share my little story

Because of the kind of important information that i got here by reading any post with #steemit, #bitcoin and #cryptocurrency tags. Here has been my one stop shop for trading techniques.

Fortunately, based of my knowledge, i saw steem doing great in the future even before the announce of SMT, so i got my share of the beautiful coins, i bought at $0.93. Technically, i have made X6 of my investment, this for me is the biggest adjustment in my life!

Also, I got to learn more about my health through @air-clinic. Before i discovered steemit, i see no reason to do exercises since i walk everyday, but now i a have been empowered by health tips coming from @air-clinic, so i am living a great life now, because of my body fitness. Because of air-clinic, i bought a book titles 'Where There is No Doctor, i have read it and it has been am amazing book.

Lastly, maybe as time goes on, i will begin to share my knowledge with steemians instead of being a ghost user.

Sort:  

Hey @thinkerspool,
1st of all, I'm here because you mentioned @air-clinic. I'm happy that the work we are doing is touching lives far and wide.

Never you ever get discouraged because of low earnings. We all passed through that initial stage. Do you know I earned $0.00 for many weeks but I kept on writing and writing. SO you must fight it head on.

You have to join communities and relate with people. Steemit is not an isolation game. There are ways to promote your posts but you must relate with those communities to have a permanent growth.

IF you post, it will eventually be for your own good.


Upv by Dr. George
#AIR-CLINIC


Join Our health community on #air-clinic
Use link https://discord.gg/rqded5m
See yah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70