How my Untalented Life has been Amazingly adjusted by Steemit

unnamed.png

Source of image

Even though i have not earned much from Steemit, i still come back several times in week and try read some amazing informational pieces and get some investment insights into the Crypto world. Something not all social media website could offer.

Before the Blockchain, i studied Engineering in college. I work as a site Engineer doubled with supervising site projects. I am a seprated couple, my spouse i have no idea where she is since the sepration over one and a half years ago. But i really do not care about a gold digger and her whereabout, love had clouded me when i first met her and i never see those dark sides of greed and coveteousness.

I had lost passion and interest in any social media site till i found steemit through my friend who had asked me to take part in this series. To me, social media site are evil; at least i got to know my spouse dual personality through instagram. A Vixen and a wife same time, so it took me some time to go on and off Steemit.

THE AMAZING STEEMIT THERAPHY

At least now, Steemit had shown me the clear distinction between life on the Blockchain and the real World. Now i don't have much time for women, the little time i have i spend blogging my ass out with the hope of getting a tiny audience and of course some fragments of votes. I have gathered slight knowledge in cryptocurrency and what i can use my little resources to invest in.

Steemit had changed my orientation as regarding decentrization and the many opportunities that comes with the Blockchain and Steemit. Once SMT is fully implemented hopefully i'll have something to put up on my own but till then, i have been fairly and Amazingly adjusted thanks to Steem and Steemit!

A SPECIAL THANKS TO @STEEMGIGS AND @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR THIS SPECIAL OPPORTUNITY.

Sort:  

Great piece you've put up here. Sorry about your ex-spouse( I hope you find true and geniune love again).
Thanks to steemit.

Thanks my friend, i hope i find one.

So sorry about your plight with your ex
Steem will bring much more happy blogging time and a redefination of social media for you.

And we are all representatives of life that has been impacted and changed by these platform. We just keep hoping and running harder to also better the life of others. So sorry about that situation.

So sorry for that bro, if she is yours, trust me, she will have to stay, no matter the calamities. Steemit must live......Yeah! I'm Strong, but without Steemit, i'm not sure i can define myself (maybe; Weak). I will have to change my plans once again, if steemit leaves, and i dont wanna change my plans anymlore, just wanna achieve my goals wirth steemit as the stepping stone. So help me God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75