You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit by @gems.and.cookies

A very gifted family. So heartwarming to see families shining together on steemit. Stay awesome!

Sort:  

Thanks to you too Boss, for making the Steem community another gifted family.
We're indeed glad to have you as a great Helper and motivator. This is the human substance you've indeed help each and everyone of us to discover.
Keep the good work going and a Happy New Year to you. I've also written about my super amazing adjustments, thanks for giving me the opportunity to... I pray for more of God's blessings, grace and strength upon you. I'm already super glad when you get to see mine. Thanks once again and keep the good work going.

Thank you for this contest. I knew I had a learning experience somehow but just couldn't put a finger on exactly what it was. Writing it down made me realize it and that's where the value of this contest comes in. The family that Steemit together stays connected together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54