AMAZING ADJUSTMENT THAT HAVE HAPPENED IN MY LIFE SINCE I FOUND STEEMIT

FB_IMG_1514102678319.jpg

I want to used these platform to give a very a big thank to the man that made this all possible @surpassinggoogle. Thank you boss for giving me these opportunity to showcase my amazing achievement since I joined steemit.

FB_IMG_1514102693632.jpg

I joined steemit on the night of December 23, 2017 from the moment I got the confirmation mail my life has been an amazing journey.

BEFORE STEEMIT HAPPENED
My life was like every unemployed young girl life, always depending on my parents survival. lot of amazing things has happened in my life since I joined steemit, I never had enough for my personal use at the moment let alone to save in a bank. Just after a week of joining steemit my life has taken a turn for the better.

IMG-20170906-WA0001.jpg
CHANGE

I find it difficult to join steemit at first cause I thought it was a spam(it kept lagging no matter what I did on it) but after awhile I decided to do it any way!!

After opening my new account I got selected on gmuxx ians initiative contest which really encourage me

But after awhile I made cool friends, @ungest, @utomobong, @enajo, @christybabe, @idbrian, @steemit-uyo.

At this point I want to thank @ejemai, @samstickkz, @tojukaka for helping us at @steemit-uyo. And finally @surpassinggoogle for an amazing opportunity, to showcase my amazing experience.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steemwhales to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

hello @steemwhales and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

great ............ nice photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41