Amazing adjustments that have happened to my life since I found Steemit: I AM GRATEFUL to @surpassinggoogle

Dear Steemit,


My name is @sorenkierkegaard from Cebu Philippines.
It has been three months that i started in steemit. I am grateful to the person who introduced me in this platform his name is @psychkrhoz. I am working at the UNIVERSITY OF CEBU LAPU-LAPU AND MANDAUE i thought that i was alone doing steemit in Cebu. Lo' and Behold i was able to met @jassennessaj and all his team.

It was first experienced to be part of Steemit charity sponsored by @sndbox and @steemph


22450021_1908813832772453_2903869772368647853_n.jpg


22489666_1908813909439112_2980094742424281417_n.jpg


First week of my steemit i did'nt earned much but i didn't lost my desire. I just found out that steemit is not all about how to earn but how to make friends all over the world. Connecting to the different cultures and languages.

As Aristotle says, "'“Man is by nature a social animal; an individual who is unsocial naturally and not accidentally is either beneath our notice or more than human. Society is something that precedes the individual.''

Steemit is great idea for me to connect my fellow beings.

After one month of blogging, @jassennessaj has told me about @surpassinggoogle; i really admired to me this man. He has a big heart to all his brothers and sisters in steemit. He is very supportive. I am forever grateful to his kindness.


I am grateful to steemit because it is my new opportunity to earned. When i got my money seven thousand last month i said to myself,

I am going to stop my work and focus on STEEMIT

Indeed, this month i am going to resign and i will focus here in steemit. I think it is here i can find financial freedom So that i could have more time working on my dreams and not working someone dreams.
I have big dreams in life and i see that steemit can help me to achieve all my dreams in life.

THANK YOU STEEMIT

DEAR STEEMIT
Thank you for this big opportunity
Thank you giving a bright me future
Thank you for helping me how to find friends all over the world
Thank you for the blessings that you have given to me
a gift of money, a gift of wisdom, a gifts of friends
Thank you steemit for believing me, of who i am
This is @sorenkierkegaard forever grateful to steemit

One of my dreams is to be change the world by helping the poor in our society

I am grateful because steemit Cebu Community has a community program. Helping the kids, feeding them and inspiring them to believe in their dreams. It is the most amazing adjustments that had happened to my life since i found steemit.


22450048_1908813812772455_8016971914908148333_n.jpg


I always love steemit
22406195_1908813289439174_5165154743443150189_n.jpg


22406320_1908810972772739_7991592630537737323_n.jpg


Last december i gave gift to the street children. The money that i used was from steemit.
Steemit has a big help for me. I can help my sister to give allowance everyday.
I always pray to God that i would be bless here in Steemit.


22448203_1908813189439184_1677533831797718108_n.jpg

We formed the slippers a steemit logo
22449665_1908813786105791_5251322829277524631_n.jpg

We steemians from Cebu we are going to give more to our brethren as an expressions of our GRATITUDE because we have been blessed by the steemit community

Steemit community has change my life.
From negative thinker to a positive thinker.
From nothing to somebody.
from no friends to more friends


I promise myself that i will focus here in steemit so that i can achieve my dreams in life to travel in Taiwan this year March 2018.


I am always grateful too steemit community because i was able to my know my ispiration @sweetsssj
I26001252_1504743852925425_2419928517463495868_n.jpg
photo credit by@sorenkierkegaard

P.S Thank you @surpassinggoogle for always supporting me. Thank you for your kindness to all steemians. Thank you for these contest too. Thank you for everything. Thus, we are indebted by your goodness.

Your friend
@sorenkierkegaard
PHILIPPINES

Sort:  

Very inspiring sir. Salamat sa pag post mo nyan. God bless sir.

Dear @benedict08 , i am grateful for your words of appreciation. i pray for your SUCCESS

your friend
@sorenkierkegaard

Steemit is the great leveler. It puts us all on square footing. A place where people can use their minds and friends to pull themselves from poverty to a place of freedom. There is a saying that I love, that goes like this

until we are all free, none of can truly ever be free

God bless you and your family.

Dear @steveblac, THANK YOU SO MUCH i just follow you. Indeed, STEEMIT can help us to achieve our dreams.

Your friend

@sorenkierkegaard
PHILIPPINES

Let's steem on bro congrats...

@dgtoons yes, we will steem on, thank you so much.
i pray for you success.

your friend
@sorenkierkegaard

Wow! Ang galing naman...

GREAT thank you so much!
GOD BLESS!

wow you are great charity activities help street children @sorenkierkegraard

@aaaalmira thank you so much, yes, i love the poor. Because i am also poor.
I am glad that i found steemit.
Happy new year God bless!

you are welcome

Congratulation your grow up .
It's really great news for all steemit users cause right now they will active in steemit.
Thanks for your kind information .carry on your own activities ..
Best of luck my friend😍😍

@mokulkhan, THANK YOU SO MUCH i wish for all the best for you.

@sorenkierkegaard
You did a great job!
I'm also a filipina and new here on steemit. Your story inspired me to go on on this job and make more friends. Being a new member is not really easy but you taught me not to give up. I will try my best and thanks a lot to you and to other members there in Cebu.. thank you too @surpassinggoogle

Dear @franbel, THANK YOU SO MUCH never give up doing steemit. Steemit can help you to achieve your dreams. I pray for you SUCCESS.

Do you have facebook?
https://www.facebook.com/edenjevy.oliveros

please add me....

TAKE CARE!

waaw. I am very impressed with you. you are so sure steemit can change your life. I am here praying for your success there. greetings from me 🤗🤗🤗

@said-nuruzzaman THANK YOU SO MUCH. i pray for your SUCCESS.

Thanks friend 😎👌

Wow!!! Keep inspiring sir!!!

nice content bro ... keep up the good work. get inspired more to share your contents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06