#untalented-adjustments - Amazing adjustments that have happened to my life since I found steemit. Part 2 :-) ❤️

This is my second entry for untalented adjustment. There had been so many changes and adjustments in my life, specially in my routine as a working mom, since I found steemit. I couldn't help but post and share this with all of you, not to brag about my work, but to encourage you to keep on steeming and keep on sharing it to all your invites and all newbies who have their passwords already.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

You see in this photo (which was taken by @mavicalipda, the wife of @fherdz) a very new steemian, a promising blogger in the future, asking the very basics about steemit. She (@beaulah) just got her password yesterday (January 19, 2018). I was not informed of this "surprise meeting". Maria Veronica, a.k.a. @mavicalipda did not text me to go to PCBS (Philippine Christian Book Store) to answer sis Beaulah's inquiry. It so happened that I have really an important thing to get something from Marivic.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

She wanted to post her article and she was very excited to see me. I didn't know that I will be sharing to her everything I knew about using this wonderful platform. In this photo (@mavicalipda willingly took this for documentation purposes), you will see her asking how to post her article. I showed her the first box is for the title of the article, showing her that she can also read it from there. The second box for her story and the third box below for the tags to be used.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

In this photo, I told her to click on the tags to show her that many choices and their payouts as well. She was so happy and excited to see that there are many tags to use. I reminded her that she can only use five (5) tags per article. No more, no less.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

We had this discussion yesterday. She was all ears and so eager to start her steemit journey. I told her that she can just text me or call me if she have any questions. I am willing to give her the answer through my experience. She also took photos of those windows to ensure that she is doing the right thing. I told her too that she can also text or ask from @fherdz because he is also active in steemit. I am just so happy and excited for her too. I cannot contain how fulfilling it is to share something to a fellow newbie here. It feels good to help and share. :-) ❤️ I don't want her to make the same mistake as I did in my first self introduction.

I know that as long as we keep sharing steemit with our friends and loved ones, sharing it to all the people we know, there will always be a time like this in the future and that is what I am preparing for. This is just one of the many untalented adjustments I have to go through as I continue my wonderful journey here in steemit. I am doing all the best I can to give them the right answer when it comes to steemit. I am also doing my very best to study and explore more about the wonders of this awesome platform. I also make sure that my cell phone is loaded with unlimited text and calls to answer or reply to all the friends I invited and are already active in this platform. I know that in the future, many people will come to discover and stay in this community. I am really so happy and blessed by this wonderful platform. :-) ❤️

More untalented-adjustments to come as my steemit journey continues and more grateful days to come because our GOD is a good God :-) ❤️

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

Thank you for your time in reading my post. God bless us all. :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)
https://steemit-production-imageproxy-thumbnail.s3.amazonaws.com/U5dtEYRKn7Z5yBXRTuWBtuwVT3Moixp_1680x8400

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@bayanihan
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Sort:  

@bayanihan is composed of 7 filipino steemians curating quality filipino posts. We are being supported by a few witnesses and other great steemians in the platform.

Good job, sis Shirley <3

thank you sis... :-) <3

Good job ....keep it up

thank you so much :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48