You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untalented Adjustments I Made After I Found Steemit - A Win Win Contest By @surpassinggoogle

I honestly loved this account because it was so honest. All of us have a lot of fights within but not all of us take the courageous step to fight for what we want so we don't have to succumb to things we have to settle for and can build a more meaningful life for ourselves. So glad that you didn't give up on yourself and took the brave step forward. When we met, I was really inspired by your thirst for more and to do something big. Just keep believing in yourself and never ever think that you cannot achieve your dreams. I'll in sha Allah be by your side to always tell you that.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Sharoon for your words, they have always motivated me and worked as a fuel to get to my destination.

So happy to hear that I am of some help to you. :)

I am so happy to be of any sort of help to you. :)

Company of heroes. Didn't know you two already had met and talked. Two brilliant people from Pakistan on Steemit!

Three brilliant people. Count yourself in that lot too because you are definitely one inspirational person from Pakistan here on Steemit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56