Introduce My Self

Hello Guys,

I hope you all are fine and enjoying happy funday sunday :)
Well My name is Syed Shaheer Umer, I live in Karachi Pakistan. I was born in 25th April 1998. I'm 19th year old. As I'm doing Bachelors Of Commerce from Karachi University. I always have a interest in accountant works and to become a professional accountant so i chose the commerce subject and carry on. I'm on steemit just because of My best first cousin @moize he told me about the steemit community and inform me every thing about steemit community. Here is me and my cousin @moize. Me in glasses.

shaheer.jpg

What are my activities

  • I love to play Guitar, Guitar is one of my best activity. I have learned the whole basic of guitar and now In my free time I always trying to create any new tune or new rhythm. Here is my lovely guitar.

guitar.jpg

  • Well I loved to have so many friends and have fun with them, So I have many of best buddies with whom I daily meet and have a sit at the hotel. Me with my buddies.

buddies.jpg

buddies 2.jpg

buddies 5.jpg

  • I have two brother one is Elder and the other one is Younger, I set at the middle lol :D Well My Elder brother name is Syed Shahrukh Ali and he have done a ACCA from Camps Institute and now he is working at Al-baraka Bank. Here is me and my Elder brother.

elder brother.jpg

  • My Younger brother name is Syed Areez and he in 10th class doing matriculation from Karachi public school.

younger brother.jpg

Trying to look like Al-Habibi lol :D

I have written almost everything about me if you would like to know more you know where to find me.

Thankyou

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit Bro!!!

Welcome my brother 😍
Good to see you on steemit 😊

Thank you bro :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit...I followed you, please like and follow my posts too... Good job :)

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Welcome bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52