#Untalented...Amazing adjustments that have happened in my life since I found steemit : my story (before and after i joined steemit)

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

Under the frequent of the title. #Untalented...Amazing adjustments that have happened in my life since I found steemit

The steemit effect is becoming powerful!

I want to start by thanking a good friend, neighbor, brother from another mother and a childhood friend @d-light for introducing me to steemit, i will also sincerly thank @surpassinggoogle for this wonderful initiative and opportunity given to me to voice out to all steemians what and how steemit has changed my life positively

Am ify from nigeria, i will start by saying, i remember when i was as broke as broken chair, in a broken house, in terms of buying data to subscribe my phone,eating good food was a big problem, to talk about meeting up the needs of my ........EXPENSIVE GIRL........ friend ( lol), cos of my brokness, my girl friend left me, those i call my niggas( friends) left me, i was always in state of thinking.

This are the questions that where hammering me day in day out:

*when will this financial cause be broken in my life

*what will i engage my self, that will put food on the table

*when will i be financially free, that i can life the kind of life i want

At a time, when things where tough, i decided to do some kind of jobs, a graduate wouldn't want to, just to have something to eat.

But thank GOD i was introduced to steemit by my above introduced friend @d-light, thou it took me 4 month to finally fueled my decision to joined,But my only regret now is that, i didnt join on time ( since 4 month ago), well thats just by the way, cos my life has not been the same, i can proudly say am financially free now ( courtesy: steemit), with just some few months of joining steemit, my girl friend that left me, saw how my life has rearranged back to track................... she was forced to call for a date (hahahahahahahaah thats the power of SBD). Also there are some HIDDEN attributes i didnt know i have, but in the course of this few month here,iv come to discovered them and am doing my best to develop those attribute into use

i want to gladly, proudly, and boldly say, steemit has made me a man again, the fear of socializing on a social media platform, physically and spiritually has gone, cos there is steem MONEY in the account.

ONE OF MY NEW YEAR RESOLUTION IS TO BE CONSISTENCE ON STEEMIT
I DONT KNOW ABOUT YOU

STEEMIT HAS BEEN A BLESSING TO ME AND AM SO ADDICTED TO THIS PLATFORM

HOW TO RECEIVE A NEW STEEMIAN

THANK YOU @surpassinggoogle FOR THIS OPPORTUNITY

Sort:  

yes, its a tru life story

very inspiring story, glad to see your gratitude for @surpassinggoogle god job, keep it up

tnz dear, of cos you know i cany staop, steemit is in the blood

Am glad with the help of steemit, as you said, "u are now a man again" , what a powerful finsh touch/ combination of words

my dear, you can say that again, thanks for stopin by

Broke days are over friend
Congratulations....

absolutely yes courtesy -steemit

Your story is touching, all thanks to @surpassinggoogle

tnz bro
@surpassinggoogle knows how to encourge, thats what so many people lack in this community

Lol, very funny. Tell the girl to chill and make plenty money. Congratulations

Really touching and inspiring..

This is nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35