UNTALENTED: AMAZING ADJUSTMENT THAT HAVE HAPPENED TO ME SINCE I JOINED STEEMIT.

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

Hello steem fellows,
@senashi0608 here with you again. And I'm sharing my experiences before and when I joined Steemit.
Mid December, 2017 was when my membership with Steemit commenced. My friend @senseibabs introduced me to steemit after he got back from NYSC camp. @senseibabs joined through a Corper colleague.
I was amazed with the way he explained how Steemit works. How information was passed and you get paid for it. He knew how much i wanted to learn and how broke I was to fulfil both learning and earning.
Fortunately for me,he got me busy with Steemit and @airhawk-project where i learn enough about imagethe happenings in the world and share reasonable thoughts too. I made new friends @meritigbunu and @pasaift. Steemit is family and so is airhawk-project.
I appreciate you all for accepting me and supporting me. With corrections and with your upvotes. Thank you and God bless.

Sort:  

glad to see you here buddy welcome to steemit

Glad to have you on Steemit

Welcome bro.. Steem well.. Steem hard

Hope to hear more of your success story on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37