Meet @samstickkz on STEEM BLOCKCHAIN: Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit

selfiecamera_2017-12-29-12-27-38-901.jpg

2017 started roughly for me, i lost over $8000 (3 million naira) to ponzi schemes, lost a job i was doing because the company folded up. i had just few cryptocurrencies i bought and some few cash i got from my services offline.

I had no idea how the year was going to end,but then there was a huge turn around when i came to steemit. At first it wasn't easy to get up to $1 on my post, i was earning around $10 in a whole month from steemit, but i was persistent and didn't give up (i didn't give up because there was actually no good plan B at that time), now it's a different story.

steemit has been a blessing to me this year, i have met lots of great minds like @surpassinggoogle @stellabelle @tojukaka @ejemai, @noxane , @destinysaid @ehiboss, @emmmexdee @japfive @pangoli @modernpastor @emem @annieben @bania @ogochukwu @ogowinner @datibomchic @infovore @ifioklee @ishotz @michaelcj . I have been patient , i have been tested with low upvotes in my early days (lol) and learnt a lot too from steemians who post educative contents.

I've always wanted to change the world in my own way by doing free tutorials offline for students, take care of the less privileged children in my community etc, all these projects ended badly because of lack of support, but steemit showed up and powered me up, now I can change myworld with steem blockchain.

pictures from my last meetup

selfie with @ejemai @tojukaka and @vwovwe before the meetup
meet up 2.jpg

meet up.jpg

My world has only just seen a tip of the iceberg, just wait for 2018.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for inspiration through your post and support shown to me and my steemit community. God Bless You

Happy New Year @surpassinggoogle | Happy new year steemians

samstickkz.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @samstickkz I promised to check out your blog so here I am. Just keep on posting and don't stop doing what you are doing. All hard work pays off, and with determination you can succeed. You know where to find me. Ask is you need help. May you have a wonderful 2018!

Wow thank you @giantbear , I guess this year is already starting with a good note. Thank you @giantbear

Happy new year

if you could loose 3m you were not a poor somebody na, i lots 35k and almost died, full steem ahead sir

Hahahahah ah

My brother, its has really affected us positively.
Glad it has been able to adjust you in so many aspects.

Happy new year

Same to you sir

To the Sky and beyond bruh.... 10X more results for every single effort.....i perceive Greatness in 2018...."Whales of steem" "Wheels of steel"😁😁😁🙌

Yes oh, 10x times more

Happy new year to you too.. Glad it all worked out good for you

Thank you dear

Wow!! Fantastic. Happy New year in advance @samtickkz

Happy new year to you too @peeijay

Happy new year to you too...ur words just encouraged me that i will sure make it here too......

Wow, I'm glad my words did

Sam thanks so much for introducing me to this community,if there is anything i have learnt,it is "CONSISTENCY"
thanks so much and i am happy to hear how steemit has changed your life.
Happy new year bro.
Lets do it again come 2018

Let's do this? No! Let's do more

Boss I sight you, Nice, brief n short story, I see you are on a high side now. Thz to steemit

and I have finally seen your picture too.........Steem on brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56