Amazing Adjustments That Happened To Me Ever Since I Found Out Steemit

IMG_20180104_132338_413.JPG

Some months back, I was geared towards self development and financial investments. I had gotten so tired of wishful thinking and hope that I could start off something soon. Days tickled by since that resolution with nowhere to start from.
IMG_20171026_144256.jpg
Fast forward to December when some talks got to my ear about how by being creative you can earn. Issorite. Let's do it then.
I'm just like any random girl. The social media sucks my data and hence money like blood leaving me nothing but time invested in learning savages and laughing my ass out. Some days it leaves me like IMG_20180101_124038.jpg especially when I'm freaked out already.
I love to write, I love writers too and I gain my motivation sometimes from contact with amazing posts. And such I've found here on steemit. Steemit found a way to my heart and treated my laziness. Yes, laziness in writing, in taking a step to invest and cleared my ignorance about crytocurrencies.
I spend more time learning more about diverse topics as my feed provides me with lots of them. Without having to go from a site to another in search.
The amazing contests actually challenged me. Imaging doing an openmic contest when your voice can't be differentiated from that of a toad's😂 (my voice isn't that bad😉).
I've not mentioned I'm a people freak. Yeah, I love meeting people, people who motivates me and I've got lots of them already within just a few weeks. IMG_20180101_102512.jpg
Trust me when I say this year is gonna be my best year. And you wonder why I say it? It's simple, I and steemit are a bond now. No going back. IMG_20180101_151914_042.jpg
I'm grateful to @bhoa for letting me know about Steemit. You're the MVP.
And for the privilege to make this post, @surpassinggoogle, I want to deeply thank you. Hope we can become friends too😉
Keep preaching the word, STEEMIT is here to stay. images.png

Sort:  

Great post. Very inspiring! Thanks for sharing.

Thank you too @benedict08 😊

You could please help me upvote it and resteem and I'll be your follower🤗

hello dear nice adjustments, just like others in this platform did, i dumped other social media platform to concentrate on steemit, not because i dont like facebook or whatsapp, but because of the great benefits flowing in this platform only if you know how to tap from it.

i always told the many people i bring to this platform that here is all about reading , learning and sharing ideas with friends, then at the end you will get rewarded for your passion. it was on this platform i revived the dying spirit of writing i once had, and my presence here has made me to read and research before i can make a post thereby making my post qualitative because i don't know who is reading my post. keep steeming dear.

i rep #STEEMITCITY

Wow.. Nice. Thank you!

I'd anticipate your upvote on this😊

I love your energy!! And I love that blue dress! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10