UNTALENTED ADJUSTMENTS THAT HAVE HAPPENED TO MY LIFE SINCE I JOINED STEEMIT

I havent been really long here on steemit but I've had some few adjustments and I must say this is a wonderful place to be.

I HAVE ADJUSTMENT ON MY CONVERSATION
I've met new persons from many countries and flowing with people I've never met before talking about everything , sharing ideas wonderful poems and I've seen lots if great people,great minds and bright future .

WHAT NEW THINGS HAVE I LEARNT HERE
I've learnt how to take photos ive become a photographer cos I also want to post nice things I also want to share what others will like and i want everyone to be aware of things around me .I've also learnt from peoples post on news,health,wonderful families ,wonderful places and i know i will still learn more .

ADJUSTMENT ON MY FLAWS
I don't really take it easy on my self but here ive really learnt to relax and enjoy myself and forget about my faults.

I know a lot of adjustments are yet to happen and i know they are gonna make me a more better person.

Sort:  

That was nice that you learned so much and made lot of adjustments in life here in Steemit,
Keep on Steeming and enjoy every step along the way.

Yes Dear, like you and me, and like most of us here in Steemit we learn and we keep on learning here. So just keep going, you have a whole steemit-life ahead of you. Enjoy!

ADJUSTMENT ON MY FLAWS
I don't really take it easy on my self but here ive really learnt to relax and enjoy myself and forget about my faults.

Big word @rosemary01. I used to be hard on myself too. I couldn't agree that Steemit really had been our channel to express ourselves and improve. :)

The #untalented family makes everything sweet here, hang on steemit is home

Welcome @rosemary01... I see you are new in the platform.. There's more to come in this new year and also you will leaen alot too.

Steemit has helped a lot of people me inclusive and I'm really happy to be here too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62