Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit.

Hello Steemians, so i recently read about this post by @surpassinggoogle in which he invites everyone to share their experience with the STEEM blockchain and how it affected their lives.

IMG_20151001_142546.jpg

My Life Before Steemit

Before Steemit, my activities on the internet was to check trending news, read some celebrity gossips and download some videos on YouTube. I'm hardly on any social media platform as i only update my Facebook account ones or twice in a month. Until my brother introduced me to this wonderful platform. Without any doubt i was interested about joining.

Honestly, i never thought this community will be this amazing. I started following amazing writers and my fellow Nigerians. But how do i frequently update my blog? I was never a writer and this became a problem for me. It took me hours to come with my first post. But nevertheless, i was able to learn and keep up.

What I Love About Steemit

Don't just do anything in life, you will just be aimless and hopeless, instead, do what you love best and are sure you are good at, it is then you can never be a failure.

My love for steemit grew beyond my expectations. It opened something else beyond social media for me. I could read interesting articles daily from inspirational, motivational, stories and tutorials form amazing writers here on steemit. No doubt it's a wonderful platform rewarding users with their posts and comments. You can as well participate in contests and challenges organized by the whales encouraging newbies to grow in the community.

What Steemit Has done So Far For Me

  1. Thanks to steemit have been able to meet amazing writers.

  2. I have grown my self-esteem to new heights

  3. Have been improving my writing skills and learning new ways to write better each day.

  4. Thanks to steemit have been more productive with my time.

  5. Have learned a lot about Cryptocurrencies

  6. I have learned how to organize my day to day activities better.

Positivity will attract positive people into your life. Having a few genuine, positive friends is better than having lots of negative ones.

Conclusion

It's been a couple of months for me here on Steemit, and i believe there is even more fun and excitement yet to come!

Thank you to everyone who took their time to read and Upvote my articles. You guys made my experience with Steemit amazing! You guys are the best!

Special thanks to @gbenga for this effort in curating and encouraging newbies on steemit. I have met some of the most amazing people here. I say thank to you all.

image source raybabyshell

Thanks For Visiting My page
Leave A Comment And Upvote If you Find This Topic Helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50