UNTALENTED AMAZING ADJUSTMENTS SINCE I HAVE JOINED STEEMIT COMMUNITY

Hi, am Adelabu Micheal, friends call me Prince Kelly.

My Humble Self

IMG_20170602_103427.jpg

This is my first time joining the untalented contest by @surpassinggoogle.
I must say, I have seen some great Articles relating to untalented contests.
Am so happy with the opportunity give by this contest to share my adjustments since I joined Steemit.
The Great Adjustment

I joined steemit a little over 4 months ago, made some posts and failed to secure audience for my articles. It was just a matter of time before I lost interest, due to my schedule at work and no reward.
I teach Chemistry in a secondary School (High School)here in Lagos Nigeria, which wasn't that rewarding but my passion to impact the knowledge I have on kids made me stay.

Some Staffs Of Livingstone College

IMG-20171231-WA0004.jpg

I found out late on that I wasn't being rewarded because of low quality posts I made on steemit and really having nobody to help or put me through, I have little time for myself simply mostly because of my students so I dropped Stemmit.

Not until Early December when a former Stemmians showed me proof of Stemmit Dollars (SBD) being worth ₦4000 per 1 SBD, and I thought to myself do I even have 0.5 SBD. So I decided to login and to my surprise saw 2.4SBD on my account, which I sold off through Airhawk-projcet on telegram. This was used to get half bag of rice for the Christmas and Subscribed the Smart Bouquet on my Startimes decorder for my wife and daughter to enjoy some quality Cable TV shows.

My Lovely Daughter

IMG-20180107-WA0015.jpg

My wife Asked me this

have you received part of your unpaid November Salary?

I told her no, and showed her how I got it from Stemmit, she was amazed and asked why I haven't gotten more, which I told her lack of quality Articles.
She immediately encouraged me to write more quality Article and I would gradually be noticed on Stemmit which in turn would be rewarded. Which I promised to do and I started a campaign under the umbrella of my Friend Henry, the Admin of X-Crew Solutions tagged X-Crew

X-Crew Steemit Whatsapp Group

Screenshot_20180107-081916.png

Steemit Blast which we started to bring Stemmit to more Nigerians and help them get started.
I have earned some extra cash after the first one which has helped my Small Family.
This excited of promising extra income made me show showed people and we kicked off Stemmit X-Crew in 2018, few days ago.
So far we have under our umbrella @solomon, @harmad, @shizzy, @tomsnoob, @olajidekehinde, @kingklauz, @acecool to mention a few.
We all share ideas and inspire ourselves to create good, quality articles.
It has being an interesting journey so far, in which we all in X-Crew Steemit vow to do better and get more Nigerians involved in Steemit this year 2018.

I recently registered my beautiful, lovely Wife @arewa.

My Wife

IMG_20170602_094623.jpg

I would love to thank @crypotohax,he Upvotes all my posts even though we are both minnows, it inspired me that I am getting there and a big thanks to @fibra59 and the ever lovely and positive @karenmckersie for their contest which is helping alot of minnows on Stemmit, thumbs up to you guys.
Thank You @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity to show fellow Steemian my amazing Adjustments since I joined Steemit Community.
Thank you all for reading and God Bless.

Sort:  

Thumbs up

Thanks my friend

Nice one ...happy family...

Thanks brother

Wow... I'm impressed... Don't relent. I just upvoted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45