You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit by @gems.and.cookies

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

Father, daughters, son... How about mom po? (^^)
Wala ako macontribute sa topic na to kasi wala naman po adjustment sakin (^
^) 2012 pa ganito na po ginagawa ko join join sa ibat ibang paying/blogging sites gamit lang smartphones. I earned my first Bitcoin in 2015 and started trading altcoins (Bitcoin Alternatives) in 2016 :)
Thru Coins.ph I could transfer Bitcoin to my sister and friend's bank accounts. :)

Sort:  

Wow. You sound like you are investment savvy. I give lectures on financial investment but I never touched on cryptocurrencies. Now I am cramming to know more about this phenomenon because I believe this is the next generation economic model. Dati, barter trading. Sunod ay gold standard. Tapos credit economy. And next is altcoins and block chain.

The mom, by the way, is still deliberating if she will join or not. Sabi nya, pag pati siya nalulong sa Steemit, baka nasusunog na ang bahay namin blog pa rin kami ng blog. Who's gonna mop the floor? Who's gonna wash the dishes? Turuan na lang ng turuan kung pati si mom ay sumali lol. We need a non-Steemit member in the family to tell us to stop Steeming and work muna.

Thanks for reading my blog. Really appreciate it. Follow na kita.

Mahirap nga po pag lahat na 😂
Welcome and thank you din po. Nakakatuwa kayong family. Samin ako lang internet adik (^_^)

Salamat nga pala sa mga upvotes ha. Much appreciated.

Dati 3 lang internet adik sa amin. Ngayon pang-apat na ako. Isa na lang kulang kaya lang baka ma-Tokhang na kami he he he.

Wlecome po! (^_^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54