Untalented-Adjustment : The beautiful introduction to the world of writing and reading!

January 4, 2018. This was the date of my first post in Steemit! At first, I am really not fond in writing nor reading until I was introduced to Steemit by my friend @trexybap123 .

images.png

On my first post, i was quite shy to express myself in writing, I dont know where to start. Also, i really dont know also when to end. Writing is not my forte, but due to steemit, i learned to love it.

download.png
Dring my few days here at steemit, I was amazed how people express their feelings to writing, I was amazed how creative our community. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle I have seen the capability and tge meaning of steemit. For me, Steemit is not only to earn money nor friends. It is a community, I have seen it as a healthy community that has a different story every each of us.

literature-680x454.jpg
Thanks to steemit, we now have a perfect place where we can express our feelings and emotions.

We have a place were people will hear us on our cry. We have place where whenever it hurts, someone will comfort you. Whenever you want to share your thoughrs, someone will appreciate.

In my first 6 days in Steemit, all I can say is it was a one hell of a ride! Thanks Steemit!

iStock_000052910038_Medium-56b09b3f3df78cf772cffbb6.jpg

Also, thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this contest, for letting us express our changes and feelings we encounter after joining steemit!

received_549848022047070.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

Thanks din po. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43