When Boredom Strikes Part 1! FREE Digital Fanart!

THIS IS 100% FREE!

So I am bored! And need to get @busy.org! And I have a bit of an @ocd (Obsessive Compulsive Behavior) because I am "untalented" (shoutout to @surpassinggoogle) and I wanna cry about it but "Teardrops" are not falling. So I thought to myself, I should do a @steemgigs to hone my skills!

So yeah! To make things simple and clear, by the time this post pays, I am going to grant one lucky commenter a FREE FANART! Yes, its FREE! I will be randomly picking one (1) steemian who has "pick me" on his comment bellow. The comment should also have a photo of the person he/she wants to be made into a fanart. Yes, to qualify, your comment must include "pick me" and the attached photo.

As for the theme of this free fanart, its going to be a vexel art! What is a vexel art? A vexel art is a rendered version of a vector art where it imitates the visual appearance of vector graphics technique (i.e. sharp-edged lines and areas of flat colour or smooth gradient fills). The word itself is a portmanteau derived from a combination of "vector" and "pixel.

I will be announcing the winner of the FREE FANART along with the fanart itself 1 day after this post pays. I will also be contacting him/her for the high resolution copy of the said fanart.

Here are my old vexel fanarts that I made years ago. Yes, I haven't done this for a while now and I feel so rusty now. Thats why this is the first theme for this series! I need a guinea pig for practice!!! Hahaha, Just kidding :p
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png


Who is @oppaniayu?

Born with physical disabilities and the inability to walk. He strived hard to finish college. A degree holder in Business Administration and is now a self-supporting entrepreneur. He is also a graphic designer by profession.

If you enjoyed reading/viewing this don't forget to upvote👍, follow 👀 @oppaniayu & resteem ↱

Sort:  

I enjoyed, upvote, followed and absolutely loved it ! great post.

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

These are really nice! I also have an education in Business Administration although don't really use it too much daily but I know it has and will continue to help me. I think it is wonderful you are offering this up.

Thanks! Glad there are some who appreciates my works, the things I learned from college from my course back then came in handy at most times, I'm sure it will be for you as well. :)

done voting you.:)
Actually,I like your work among the three.:)
pls,keep in touch.

Great job on the art! I guess boredom is kind of inspiring for you? ;)

Yup, inspired to make something, hahahaha

Then keep it up, hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65