Amazing adjustments that have happened to my life since I found Steemit by @surpassinggoogle

happy.jpg
I have just came back to Steemit after a 3 month hiatus and have seen this very enlightening topic from @surpassinggoogle . I have always admired his works and dedication especially in promoting the wonders of steemit to the Filipino community. It is so much redundancy already for thanking him on how he motivates everyone through his works but still every mention is not enough to say how grateful we are from having him here on steemit.

By saying this, it is the first amazing adjustment that have happened to my life since I found Steemit. The abundance of good people giving motivations and overwhelming warm welcomes from strangers that you have just met for the first time. Steemit accepted me with open arms and gave me new friends and people to admire to.

To be aware with cryptocurrency was the second amazing adjustment that have happened to my life since I found Steemit. Cryptocurrency has been a huge topic from when I first joined here and since then it has became much more than just a currency. To have a part on the ever so evolving blockchain, I am so blessed.

The third amazing adjustment that have happened to my life since I found Steemit was being able to earn just through blogging and gigs (shameless plugging for @steemgigs,haha). I have said this many times already but I'm saying it again. Steemit is a very good platform for people with disabilities like me to earn from their homes. Since I learned the existence of steemit, I was assured that I wouldn't get hungry even if I lose my job and everything, it gave me a sense of insurance. lol


And finally, and probably the most important thing was being opened to a goldmine of knowledge. Being able to think and share amazing stuffs and being able to read very informative blogs, having part of the global bundle of optimisn which steemit imparts to its users, I could say I am very much spoiled from Steemit.

With all of these, I am proud to say that Steemit made me happy, how about you?

Sort:  

nice post,, thanks for sharing, following up voted

thank you for following and the upvote, hope you liked my post as it is my first proper post after 3 months, haha

Steem on bro

Steemit is the ONLY source of income for most people, all just by writing.

You got upvoted at 5.09% from @adriatik bot! We want to give a BIG thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content! If you have any suggestion to make, feel free to contact @adriatik by commenting below

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67555.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21