Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened to my life since I found steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

Untalented i began on steemit they call us minnows though we maybe minnows there has been a lot of change recently. New talent here and there, just because of steemit

My aim of joining steemit was just to make money.
Joining steemit i found out that money was just one of the basic things i will always get on steemit.

Determination was what i just needed soon i shall make more than my achievement the sky is my limit.

My stay on steemit has made me more

#1 creative
image
I could never imagine my self michael writing a poem as a matter of fact it was my first poem which steemit helped me accomplish i titled it the mirror which is on my blog. steemit is a platform that helped me let out hidden talent and unreaveled ones i believe i will get better with steemit.

These which we call steemit has also helped me in
#2 socialization
image

There is no brain without a body guys

its been nice meeting people through the discord application and Most especially my steem WhatsApp group. i was introduced there by @deeclown who introduced me to steemit also, thanks. Steemit creates team work my stay has been wonderful.
image

#3 paying attention
Looking through the steemit site there has always been something to pay attention to, something to listen something to say a yes something to here a voice something to speak and something to say something about some thing steemit has helped me achieve these in listening to others.
image

#4 money
My stay on steemit has been awesome making me financially free just for blogging its been nice with steemit things become better the mind is free those Inspiring post makes you free in every form isnt that like money to the heart all thanks to steemit once again thank you steemains keep steeming.
Youngest steemian
@okekemmicheal

Sort:  

voted 250%
resteemed to 750 followers
thank you

i will upvote for you only bcz you are my friend many posts and comments by full votes of 0.03 to 0.05 -----------
I love you

i can feel u ! for me personally since im a creative person in many ways its a good chance to share my art to the world and also earn some money on the side which im thankfull for its not to easy to always be in pain and im such a burden to my family but keep trying my best! so thanks to steemit to give me that chance

I can Sense your honesty
Nice Post

Thanks a lot you two

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

this is a wonderfully encouraging post. thank you so much for sharing, I look forward to more & yes, I sense your honesty...it speaks volumes :)

Thanks steemit all HAIL steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34