Untalented-Adjustments That Happened In My Life When I Found Steemit

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

Today I want to share my untalented -adjustment.I'm John Robert, 25 years old and a graduate of computer technology.Still single and no plan to settle down in the near future.I love to play games online and making video game clips are some of my hobbies.

12294764_1092614560784722_4548806671927654277_n.jpg

I worked as an encoder in coca cola plant for few months but due to health problems, I forced to stop working and stay home.At first, it was hard because I want to help my family especially my mom for our everyday needs.I'm already losing my hope but God is great.he helps me find a way to bring me here in steam, A months ago, I heard the word steemit from my mother.she was encouraging me to join and try my luck in steemit platform
.I refused because I don't trust and believe home base jobs.They are just a bunch of scammers and spamming site but all my doubt gone when my mom got her very first earnings here in steemit.Seeing my mom happy with what she achieved here, I started to dream again and think of my future.Steemit brings back my hope and believes that in spite of my condition, I can still achieve my goal and make myself a much better person.

I heard a lot of kindness and good things about @surpassinggoogle sir Terry .He is known for having a big and helpful heart....Keep up the good work sir and may God send more blessings in your way. God bless!!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @o0chain0o to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

We have future here in Steemit :) Just keep writibg and believed in yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47