#Untalented...Amazing adjustments that have happened in my life since I found steemit...This is my Steemit Story!!!

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

22141193_1967210006826523_5502191410322000961_n.jpg

It's been so awesome to be here, and the day i was introduced to steemit is one of the days i wont forget in a life time. I've never seen a social media or blockchain this unique and beneficial. Once again i'll say a big thank you to @surpassinggoogle for this wonderful initiative, giving me the opportunity to express how Steemit has affected my life.

My life with steemit, i would say has been one of my achievement this year. I joined steemit 3 months ago and already i've seen the potentials in the platform becoming one of the biggest in time to come. Making a post even on an unserious page like facebook which you can post any trash you have, was still so hard for me. That is to tell you how bad i was when it comes to making post and putting it online.

But just this few months on steemit, i've learned a lot and it has really changed my mentality. There's a saying that ''when you roll with the best you tend to become the best''. So coming here and seeing how serious and wonderful others are, i had to go back to my drawing board and worked on myself.

I read a lot of great post here and i get to learn so much that i didn't learn on other social networks. Steemit has really changed my mentality, bringing out those talent i never knew i had inside me. I never knew i could get paid for posting and curating other peoples article while learning also. Steemit if you ask me is one of the best i've seen or heard about. I'm just here for couple of months and i'm being shown this amount of love and care, then there's no other place to be than being on steemit.

24058860_1989130624634461_8959917434203204742_n.jpg

Steemit has helped sharpen my social life, i wasn't really that good in socializing. but Steemit has taught me that you need to mingle and share you thought, views and ideas with others. The more you interact with people, the more chance you get in learning more. Steemit gave me the opportunity to meet people with great mind and thinking, people who act more like a family. Always run to your aid when you need their attention. From @ehiboss, @destintysaid, @stellabelle @nairadaddy @greenrun, @oluwoleolaide, @gbenga, and the genius himself @surpassinggoogle. I thank God for the day i was introduced to steemit, and i wish i can invite everybody in the world to join me in enjoying this great opportunity.

Like they say, "come for the reward and stay for the community". I actually came for the reward but right now i think i'm staying for the community. What i stand to learn and the good people in here is something i don't think anybody would love to miss.

Bottom line --steemit has been so great and has really helped me a lot that i can't start mentioning, and i'll make sure i do my best to keep the community going. Once again thank you @surpassinggoogle and most thankful to the steemit community.

Happy New Year to all of us..

Sort:  

Your story is a nice one! "...invite everybody in the world to join me..." that's a big dream really :).

@surpassinggoogle I like this name I mean knowing how massive google is, beats me to think anyone can surpass google in anyway, but here's someone who maybe. :)

keep being you @noraliza and I hope you have a great year ahead, best wishes.

#untalented surely we all can attest to steemit been one of the best thing that happened to most of us last year and Happy New Year Steem-on, Steemit to the stars the moon can't handle us anymore

yes..i'm sure the way it has affected my life, i would say eveyone here can say the same. It's really a home of dream

im so happy for u ..Steemit taught u alot ♡♡♡

Happy for your achievements dear @noraliza. 2018 is gonna be even greater so keep working hard. DOn't forget to relate and connect with people. Cheers!

Upv by Dr. George
#AIR-CLINIC

more more better than 2017, thanks for all your support

Wow great photo and you are looking so much pretty can I get your permission to resteem this post?? please I liked it a lot....

Thanks so much for your compliment, please you're so free to resteem. i'm glad you appreciate what i'm doing

Welcome to steemit beautiful
I will leave you with a quote from Terry

While they were busy chasing Moolah
we own the banks

Happy new year to you noraliza.Yeah, steemit is really awesome.Thanks to surpassinggoogle for sharing your post.

i wish you the same...and i wish you all the best this new year

Yes we are all thankful to this wonderful community. Keep steeming. Happy new year.

its a wonderful place so far to be..

you story is very captivating, its just like a story of a wounded lion that got out from the cage.

and to the boss @surpassinggoogle ,you are already at the top, but believe me, you are goin higher than this,cos of the good work you are doin here.

Wow excellent post and nice look

Thanks @noraliza
Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97