Amazing Adjustments that have Happened in My Life Since I Found Steemit

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,
image

I am thankful that i am now part of this community. I am a newbie in this industry, i don't know where to start. But i am so lucky that i have a sister @shikika who is always there to guide me.
image
Most of it for encouraging me to join Steemit. That is why i am here, starting blogging the happenings in my life. My sister @shikika is always telling me to make some post, make friends, read more articles that will feed me more knowledge on how to make a blogs, and to participate in any kind of events here in Steemit (e.g. #untalented contest).

At first, i am not interested of this kind of work. Because, blogging or writing is not my fashion and i am not really good in English. That's why i am so ashamed specially when some will critic my wrong grammar. And my sister is always telling me that, it's okay, because here in Steemit there is "No Loser! Everyone Wins" according to @surpassinggoogle, she said. Those words also mark in my mind and encourage me to make my own writings.

She also told me that " the best thing about Steemit is not only in creating money. It is also about creating friendships and relationships". Well it's also inspired me, because she is not after for the money. But, if some one will ask me why I'm here? Maybe my answer will be "because of money!" Hahaha😅

I think this is now the time that I will say "thank you for everything! I am so lucky and grateful that i have this kind of sister @shikika."
image

This is the Amazing Adjustments that Have Happened to My Life Since I Found Steemit. To have a sister like her!☺☺☺

Truly yours,

@noel101

Sort:  

Very happy to read. Way to go @noel101 :)

Thank you @dimitrya123

noel101 and shikika you deserve triumphant welcome! keep on posting and reading!
from personal experience to get into culture is one way to learn language. wish you all the success)

Thank you @labeilleneigeux.☺

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @noel101 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Way to go dear brother. 😀

Hahah.. Thank you my dear sister☺

Hahaha. Go go go! Totdoe geap noriel

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67