Amazing adjustments to my life since i joined steemit... Steem life

I was going to have to do this sometime soon on my own accord.. But i really am grateful to @surpassinggoogle for giving a much wider platform to accomplish this.
IMG_20180105_092305.jpg
Steemit has served as a major eye opener to me on the endless possibilities of the web. My internet life prior to this was based on facebook, instagram, check my emails and minute stuffs like that.. Well i am glad to say that m outta tne dark.
I now have a crazy new love for crypto, it seems like i was awokened to a whole new phase of life and i can't seem to get enough of everything.
Sitting behind a system now has a whole lot meaning to me.
I am glad to be a steemian and as much as it has changed me, it really is a welcome development

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44