You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I have learnt from steemit in a month? And how it’s useful for minnows?

Hey! I enjoyed your article. It made me especially happy to see you tagged @wwf. Although we've not yet met face to face, I consider Rob a good friend. He has gotten me through some rough days and inspired me on good days. He's been on my podcast in the past and is scheduled to be on the iar with me this coming Tuesday. Tune in if you can or else I will have it archived (I archive and release all the shows free of charge for those who cannot afford a subscription but need the info or entertainment). If you tune in be sure to come in the chat and ask questions or make comments. http://www.patreon.com/movement19
m19barcode.jpg

Sort:  

I would love to come. I hope you will let me know the time.

Look at the about section on my Patreon, the schedule and link to live strem is there. You don't have to subscribe since my podcast and archives are free but it helps the #EHO homestead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49