You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMAZING ADJUSTMENTS THAT HAVE HAPPENED TO MY LIFE SINCE I FOUND STEEMIT. #untalented

What a wonderful article, @nexrules! I love how you have gone into such detail about your experiences on Steemit thus far. I love how you are so thankful for the things you have been learning. I love how you have taken the time to let people know what impact they have had in your life so far here. I love how enthusiastic you are for the community and family aspect of the relationships you have discovered here. You are exploding with potential, and I can tell that 2018 is going to be a great year for you here.

Thanks for the call-out! I appreciate hearing that you are gaining from our connection. I know I am better for having met you here, and I truly hope you will continue to interact in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Discord Server. You are an asset to our group.

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as my daily post promotion for people whom I have previously curated.

Cheers!
@mitneb

Sort:  

Thank you very much @mitneb, you've been truly beyond what I term inspirational.
An being an asset, I'm really glad for this and grateful to God. I'll try my best to help out and grow with the Curation trail. You've been doing an amazing job, and I just want you to know that God will surely reward you for the help you've been rendering. Thank you once again and a Happy New Year.

Thanks for such a sweet and encouraging comment, @nexrules! I truly believe that when a person sets out to give more than they get, pretty soon they have an abundance, and are blessed with more than they could have imagined at the start.

I feel that I am receiving an abundance of encouragement and support, and it's more than I expected would happen, for sure.

Happy New Year to you, too!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38