TEARDROPS, HAPPINESS AND AMAZING ADJUSTMENT THAT HAVE HAPPENED IN MY LIFE SINCE I FOUND STEEMIT

Growing up? I was more on the quiet side. I love listening to music, making any diy's decorations. I'm stuck with my own personality since I was born. I only prefer to stay in my comfort zone. I don't prefer to open up myself to others especially to those new to me. I guess I am an introvert person and I prefer to be.

I have cried many times, but its a tears of Joy and its because a lot of amazing things happened in my life since I found steemit.

I found a lot of steemit friends, we laugh together and had a bondings together. I will not forget all of you my steemit friend.

IMG20170817205833-01.jpeg

In many situations, before I joined this platform. I heard to my churchmates talked about this platform. They seems that ther are very engross so they catch my attention and I got curious in this site. So i started asking questions. Thanks to @bien for giving me this kind of opportunity.

I joined steemit since August 2017 and I stopped steeming for around 2 months and I came back last December 2017. Within that months of steeming, it seems that I change the way how I see into myself. This community really helps me in changing my points of view into a positive way.

How Steemit Change My Points of View?
Steemit has added much more value to my life that I can possibly count. I have discovered parts of me that I thought were non existent. I really don't have clue that I could compose an articles that the other people can read and upvote. All thanks to steemit, I am now starting discovering things to myself. It really helps me on how to become a better individual.

How steemit Helped Me Balanced My Time?
Since I have my multiple jobs, I usually maximize my day to fit my schedule, and instead of wasting my time over the unnecessary things like surfing the net, facebook and instagram I prefer now spare my time to make my blog and post in this site.

How Steemit Change My Social Life?
Steemit has brought me out the adventure in me together with my co-steemians, my closefriends and with my family in Spiritual life. Now I see myself doing things I've never imagined. We have a lot of bondings now notw only here on Cebu but also in other places. Special thanks to Steemit because it makes us richer. Our finances have improved and because of that a lot of adventure we made.

received_1101906639952561-01.jpeg

FB_IMG_1514416609837.jpg

How Steemit Improved My Talent?
Steemit has brought my talent into real life. I can now improved my writing skills, and of course in my handcrafts. I can now decorate and organize in any events.

FB_IMG_1515981247518.jpg

FB_IMG_1515981267684.jpg

Consequently, my life is less stressful, happier amd much more of fun because of this platform. I can really say that STEEMIT is for REAL. I am mostly thankful to those people who really helped me to be more engaged, more motivated and be more positive in life. @surpassinggoogle @bayanihan @juvyjabian and @bien.

Thanks to all of you, I am now more open to myself.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf visit, https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Love this, its wonderful to hear how much happiness has come from this platform for you!

Thanks for sharing :)

Indeed. This platform really helps me in taking out from my comfort zone.

Thank you

wow! So happy of your discoveries mercy

Thank you.

Steem on!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42