#Untalented Adjustment that change my life from negative to positive, with peace of mind and economic freedom.

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

Hello Namaste hola friends, today I am going to write about how steemit has changed my life and make me feel great with economic freedom.

IMG_20171126_165919.jpg

Before steemit my life was not a life in true sense of the term. I was only living, had to live for my kids so I was living , life was monotonous the same work, same types of people life was like a life of donkey ,who has always pulled weight for others.

No doubt I was a service women, but due to high price of every goods, we had to made lots of adjustment. Besides that the educational cost of my kids made me feel disturb all the times. I am a single mom, so often I had to carried a huge bag of worries on my back. How to manage all my budget, that was the question which had made me worried all the time.

But you know friends, I was also very lucky and blessed mom ,who have very telanted kids,who had introduced me in this beautiful community. He was none other than my elder son @rahul.stan ,at first I didn't believe him,as I was not so much efficient technically. I didn't know how to do internet. He had taught me everything ,how to write, how to communicate with people everything. Still now I am not so much efficient , as English is my 2nd language, but I can make some very good and loving friends here.

Now I'm as if live in the dreams,my attitude towards life has completely changed. Steemit has changed my life in a very beautiful and positive way. It gives me not only financial supports ,but also becomes my greatest guide how to live a successful life.

It is true that till now I can't make much achievements, but I think I could conquer the hearts of people. I have lots of very close friends here,like@Surpassinggoogle,@markwhittam, @firepower @ javybar, @therealpaul @kafkaranchy, @exyle @geetharao @kus-knee and many more veturn steemians who are very friendly and helpful with me. Before steemit Maya7 is only a woman who was always worried and unsatisfied with her life.

But now ,she is very optimistic and energetic towards life. The boredom, the hagitation, the insecurities all are deleted from her memory.
Friends,I had come here for my financial supports, but now steemit becomes my habit and passion. "I think I can't live without steemit".The friendship of the people, the greatest comments, the reply, the rewards everything becomes my addiction. Really friends, without any hesitation I would like to confess that" I can't live without steemit".

This is the wonderful platform where lived very very beautiful people. The motto of community is to establish universal brotherhood among people by sharing and supporting each other without any reason. Love, help, kindness, humanity are the ornaments of this community. It is a great play ground where we can learn, earn and enjoy our lives ,Heavenly and productively. This community means how much for one, which we can't express with words

Thanks for reading my feelings. I would like to present my heartful wishes and thanks to the great steemian's and also my dear friend @surpassinggoole who has organized such a beautiful contest where everyone can share there thoughts.

Friends @surpassinggoole is not only a a very good son and also a very kindhearted person I never forget his one thought, "I can forgive you hundred times "as he had mentioned it, in one of his post. This is the thought of Lord Krish (Hindu god) which had touched my heart greatly. He is also a great comments maker too, ones he had commented me that "I am your great fan "it a great reward for me from a great steemian's like him.

Love and happiness to the world. If you like my post please share it with your friends. Namaste Jay hind.

Sort:  

go ahead @maya7

Thanks my dear friend, for your sweet support.

Yes, steemit is passion to us.

Yes friend I am in love with steemit.

As a designer, a small new year gift from me. If you like you can use it.

Oh thanks my friend, it's a nice gift.

Can I get one?

Hi @rahul.stan here is your logo

I need some advice how to join curation trails.

So so sweet of you

Steemit is a love now friend @surpassinggoogle

I can understand your feelings and thoughts. I wish you a happy and peaceful life

Thanks for the nice words friend.

wao great you are a succed steemain

Not so much, but have great faith. Thanks.

This is great Maya. I am so happy your life is changed for the better.
Keep on Steeming, my friend!!

Thanks my dear friend for your sweet and kind words. You all friends are my inspiration and living power, yes I feel very happy and energetic in the mids of you like people. Thanks for the valuable friendship which I would like to preserve like as treasures. Wish you and your beautiful family a very happy and beautiful new year .

You too Maya, I wish you also a beautiful new year, you and yours!!

Full sp for you. I'm sure you will do even better in this platform and smile everyday :)

Thank you so much for your sweet support and encouragement my dear friend. Wish you all the very best for your great journey to the beautiful community.

Hi. I am a poor writer and English is my native language. I hope I can get help writing as you did. Thank you for your inspiring blog entry!

You have lots of treasures with you friends, you can do much better than me. By the way which country are you belong to? Nice to meet you here.

I am Israeli American. I have both Israeli and American citizenships.

How, two citizenship?any way great I have to know much from you about your both countries.

I haven't seen your posts for a little while. It is great to see how far you have come @maya7! I agree @kafkanarchy84 is a great guy and very helpful to others! Good Luck in everything that you do!

Thanks for the nice words, @kafkanarchy is not only a great steemian's he is also a very kindhearted person, he had help me lot. Thanks for comments friend, wish you good luck.

Wonderful post @maya7, I am so glad that steemit is so valuable to you and mean so much! And I really believe our financial gain is going to just get better and better!

Very beautifully written my dear friend @maya7...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49