Untalented- Adjustments: A Day in The Life, From a Simple Mother to a Steemian Mother!

C360_2018-01-24-16-22-48-131.jpg

A Proud Blogger & a Mother!that is what I am! Hey guys! @lynrogan here! So I am almost a year now here at Steemit, and I must say, alot has really changed! #untalentedadjustments.
From a simple mother, to a Steemian mother! How awesome is that? Very!

C360_2018-01-24-16-12-31-748.jpg

You know, being a blogger & a mother is something special for me. Having time to prepare blogs, then I have the rest of the day to have time for my son is unarguably one of the best part of the day. I mean, I can have earnings at the comfort of my own home, then what I earn, is what I use to make sure that my son will have his essentials as he grow up. But sometimes, when I get alot of earnings hehe, I tend to treat my son & we spend time in the mall & eat our favorite foods! And sometimes, we go ahead and shop for new clothing, for so many things, and thanks to Steemit, I have budget for those.

IMG_20180124_140825.jpg

To blog with my best & to see a smile in my sons face is enough for me, everytime I would see those giggles of my son, and it always gives me a bigger smile.

IMG_20180124_133744.jpg

I guess this is also an adjustment for me, a very very awesome adjustment.

IMG_20180124_142457.jpg

all photos are all mine.

giphy.gif

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

congrats ma'am. happy anniversary sayo dito sa steemit. hehe

Simple Mother to a Steemian Mother! You got me in this.. ^^ UPVOTED!!

thank you bro!

The feeling is mutual sis @lynrogan 😊

sana kasing sipag moko magsulat sis ;)

kayang kaya mo yan sis kung gano ka kasipag sa mga raket mo online magagawa mo yan focus lang hehe

ayun oh nadaanan ni sg galing hehehe

hehe nachambahan lang yan sis hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75