You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit by @gems.and.cookies

steemit really changed lives of a lot of people and that includes me and will continue to change more lives for the better.

Keep on steeming, I'm glad to have a family full of talents in our group..God bless us all!

Sort:  

Thank you for your visit. Thank you too for your support to the kids. As I mentioned in this post, Steemit is now the newest member of the family and has become the object of so much attention and joy from all of us. Happy New Year @long888 and may God bless us all MORE and ALWAYS.

Youre welcome sir and happy new year too.


You know we have an opposite situation, i am the one earning good here on steemit in my family and i am the one who are convincing my kids to join steemit too. Youre very lucky your 2 daughters got very interested with steemit and had successfully persuaded you to join. Im hoping my 2 daughters and son will be active soon.

I am sure it is just a matter of time when you will become another family in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58