Amazing Adjustments that have happened to my Life since I found Steemit

IMG_20171130_194718_549.jpg

@ligaya from Pangasinan, Philippines.

Hi steemit friends! Im so happy to be a part of this amazing platform, this is my second time to join the contest and second post here in steemit.

Let me share my short story,when I introduced myself here my post made 23$ i can't explain what im feeling that time i was so amazed when Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle visit and upvote my first blog thank you very much sir for a warm support, i got motivated to continue steeming. Thank you for making this contest and sharing your blessings to us(Steemians).

"Steemit is really life changing, it's motivating, it's inspiring"

I get to share or open up ideas or opinions thats pops-up on my mind..It kind a help me on boosting up my self esteem since I'm a women of a few words(shy type) as my friends would quote me and I don't talk a lot specially when am at.

I will never forget and will always acknowlegde the very person that pushes me to be in this community my mentor and that is @dwightjaden ..thank you sir..I am so happy that you never gave up on me.

I know that Steemit can help me not just to earn money ,to learn more and be a better person.. and I would introduce this to my friends especially my siblings.

Again thank you sir @surpassinggoogle May Jehovah bless you always.

Thanks you and God bless us all Steemians!

DQmbaFLF2s3i8wp8dDQMGHHN4KfqEDWM9wyMPVziK6zKNWY.gif

Sort:  

Good for you!

Thank you for the nice comment @mikej :)

love your natural locks and you have a striking resemblance to POCAHONTAS!

Thanks for the compliments @lizaron welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy here :)

Good for you. share positivity☺
see you around.

Welcome to steem it 😀

Thank you for welcoming me here @wilbejel

Hataw na ligaya ah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50