You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit by @gems.and.cookies

What a sweet and talented family joined together, stays together. Your both daughters are very talented. I am their fan because I cnt do what they can. Jazzy can sing and blog not just drawing. I really enjoyed reading your post because I can sometimes relate as a lazy daughter to mop the floor. Hahaha. My mother kept asking me before where is my Steemit payment. They didnt believe that Steemit is a real money making site, but since they knew the big rewards I got, they are enthusiastic to join so here is my sister @gina2017 who is very addicted with Steemit.

Sort:  

Hello @lebron2016. Akalain mo. We almost have the same Steemit experience. Thank you for appreciating our efforts in Steemit but you have been quite successful yourself here. So you have your own particular skill sets and people are appreciating these. I am sure I will get to know you more in the coming days and I will become one of your avid followers. Happy New Year to you. Yes, I will follow your sister too so I will get to know your family as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58