#Amazing adjustment that have happened in my life since I found steemit#

All thanks,praise and adoration is to almighty God who has been my source of protection and my source of joy. I glorify HIM and exalt HIS name. Thank you God.
To whom much is given, much is expected. I want to use this medium to appreciate a wonderful friend and fellow steemian who solely introduced and preached the gospel to me some days back, @donkenny1992. I say thank you Friend.
I want to appreciate my mentor and boss of life @surpassinggoogle for the opportunity bestowed on me to participate in this contest. I appreciate your day to day unrelentless effort towards making the community a great and better one. I pray God will continue to protect you and your family sir.
I joined this community some days ago after a brief and explicit introduction by a friend earlier mentioned above. And I can boldly say that within this little period of time, a lot of great and amazing things has been achieved. The community has shown to me exactly what my friend has preached to me, even though have never make any cash out.
Part of my amazing achievements so far are highlighted and discussed below
imagepix@my phone

My writing skill is back on track
image[email protected]

My passion for writing which have almost lost interest on, is now resuscitated and back on track owing to encouragement and motivations from fellow steemians when going through feeds. I always feel like steemit community is not just a place to write, but also a place to learn new things and not just a dumping ground like other social platform.
**Relationship skills enhanced **
image[email protected]

To be frank, am the shy type and always have phobia for meeting new people, however my joining this community days ago has made me a great person I always wish for as a result of meeting people of different skin colour,religion as well as gender.
Monetary reward
image[email protected]

Even though, have never made any cash out, I just learned that as people like and comment on my post, something resembling dollar continue to move up and days continue to reduce. This makes me feel happy that I can also write to impress people and be rewarded.
Contest participation
image[email protected]

I have participated on so many contests organised by fellow steemians and have been able to learn new things about maintaining rules and regulations in contest, which in turn has added value to me.
On this note, I will like to commend the effort of this great community, steemit for this amazing and great platform and also a wonderful way of helping human race towards sustaining peace and fostering unity.
Thank you for your attention. God bless you all

Sort:  

Thanks man, really appreciate your upvote and comment.

Keep enjoying ma'am, it is indeed a wonderful community and platform.

Steemit is a place to learn, share and improve oneself.

Nice to meet you! I wish you all the best here on Steemit.

Congratulations @kentoxng! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kentoxng! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50