"UNTALENTED" AMAZING ADJUSTMENTS THAT HAPPENED TO MY LIFE SINCE I JOINED STEEMIT

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

A very big shout out to @surpassinggoogle for an opportunity like this.
The major adjustments ive made since joining steemit is the quest for more knowledge. Steemit has turned me into a researcher, before ever making a post I always carry out extensive research on the subject I'm about posting on. This has made me more knowledgeable and ignited hunger for more knowledge.
Steemit has also improved my financial life, prior to this moment the only money I ever had were stipends from my parents however steemit afforded me the opportunity to earn money myself.
financial_freedom.jpg
image source: google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61