Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Discovered Steemit

IMG_20170719_170520_484.jpg

Hello everyone, hope its not too late to wish you all a happy new year. As much as I recently joined steemit, the kind of information I have gotten, MIND BLOWING! Steemit has improved my intellectual capacity greatly, I have taken out time to read some posts and they have expanded my reasoning capacity. Steemit has greatly improved my self esteem, I can now make up write ups, music video which I have never been able to do. So far i have been able to understand that steemit is not about the upvote but it has also strengthened my relationship with people. Steemit has also increased my hunger and knowledge for the cryptocurrency market; to a reasonable degree, I'm now learned in steem, steem dollar, ripple, bitcoin etc. Steemit has now made me daring and spontaneous, on a normal day I won't make a music video and post on net, but now i am daring it.
I cannot be more grateful for discovering steemit. I sincerely thank sponsors of contests as this especially @surpassinggoogle @blocktrades @luzcypher @mustard etc.
LONG LIVE STEEMIT!!!
IMG-20180110-_WA0003-1.jpg

Sort:  

Well done

Welcome on board.This is a great platform for self development and not all about money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65