Amazing adjustments that have happened in my life since I found steemit.

December, 2017 the very last month of the year was when I decided to join this platform filled with wonderful people thanks to my friends @blackpaul and @imohdave and mentor @ifioklee. I've had immense help from them in understanding how this platform works.
image
My development on this platform was cut short due to unforeseen circumstances but I'm thankful and happy to be back and kick off from where I left off. The few times I was able to steem, it was an awesome experience and feeling as I was free to express myself regardless what others would think of it and I was overwhelmed by the responses I got about myself and other people. I've heard and witnessed lots of great things from steemians around me and I'm happy to have my own success story from the little time I've spent here.
image
source
There are so many people I look up to on here and @surpassinggoogle is certainly among that list because of the crazy inspiration I get from reading his posts. He's been able to pave way for young steemians like myself to establish my personality on here without looking back. I'm very happy to be a steemian and I hope to reach certain levels set by greats like @surpassinggoogle.

Sort:  

Congratulations @juicefella! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65513.09
ETH 3404.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16