My steemit story: Amazing adjustment that has happened to me ever since i sign up on steemit

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

December 2017 is the months i can never forget. It was in this months i was introduce to this wonderful community and ever since then my life as never remained the same.
The changes that has occurred in my life is limitless but the very significant ones are:

Personal development: My writing skill has improved significantly over the last 3weeks.
My writing continuously in steemit have helped me a lot.writting-3.jpg

Financial upgrade: My financial status have taken a different turn ever since i joined this community.moneyd-3.jpg

Social life: Here in steemits i have made a lot of friends across the world and this has really helped my social life.

The list is endless. All i can say is God bless Steemit and also the organisers of this contest @untalentedsocial-3.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01