You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing adjustments that have happened to me since i found steemit

Amazing adjustments that have happened to me since i found steemit
adabless (50) in untalented-adjustments • 5 minutes ago
MY STORY BEFORE I JOINED STEEMIT
Hello steemians,
I am ada blessing, a graduate of library and information science from Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike, in Abia State. I graduated in 2016 and since then I have been hustling for one job to another.
I have not gone for service due to some issues my department has and that issue still lingers.
It is really frustrating staying at home without anything to boost of.
My sister @evelyniroh introduced me to steemit but I gave deaf ears to it, I never believed there was a platform or a social media that pays you for making a post so I went seeking for job again.
Finally I got a job at Divine Command Academy Logo 1, Makurdi, Benue State as a class teacher with little pay but to me it was better than staying idle.
After some months, I started encountering serious challenges at my work place. You all know how stressful teaching job is. Imagine after shouting, preparing lesson note, setting exams, marking, recording and computing the results and at the end of the month salary will be delayed. This kept happening for a while and I started have a second thought and that was when it occurred to me that my lovely sister was showing me the right path*

Thanks to your sister as she volunteered to remove something like scales in your eyes, because steemit is a place of fun and enjoyment. That is similar to how I joined steemit..... @idunique knows what I am talking about. Thanks to you lovely sister... @adabless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45