You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Your Goals are Too Fuzzy, Reaching Them Ain't Easy!

Very inspiring post here man!

One thing that helps me to get things accomplished is making LISTS. Yes I know it sounds boring and a bit cliché but making a list is the only way that I can get organized and maintain some sort of sense of responsibility. Having something written in front of your face makes it a lot harder to avoid when trying to procrastinate.

When you check something off your list you get a small dopamine reward that makes you feel good too!

Sort:  

A written goal really is helpful, its there to always keep you on track and inspire you. I have one as well here, though all of it just being small goals, its a step closer for my big ones. Thanks for the post appreciation man! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56