Amazing adjustments that have happened to my life since i found steemit.

Hello friends!! I just got signed up this January, it's been a few days now and with the help of my beloved @keban i have learnt alot,i have gotten a strong adjustment reading other people's post it has really helped my thinking,my association with people is actually growing positive and stronger as well my earning all thanks to steemit. I decided to do mine to also tell the world how in few days steemit has helped me but before i start i want to say a big thank you to @keban () i love you keban
Before i joined steemit i actually felt most problems and challenges are for oneself but if shared are just meant to be heard but for this few days i have seen so many wounderful post and awesome comments of encouragement it has really touched me and stored an important message in my subconscious..... In february 2017 precisely on the 23rd day by 9:40pm i lost my dad he only heard fever for a few days and then we took him to the hospital,my dad was very scared cause he has never been sick to the extent that he spends a night in the hospital that was the first time,i was surprised and destablised my father was a very strong man. The day he died i didn't know that will be the last time i will see my lovely father,i never knew that was the last time i will hear his adoring voice,hold his hands listen to his advice,endless stories,watch him dance,hear his loud laughter,funny jokes,hear him tease my mother it all happened like a dream he died slowing struggling not to leave us with so much to bear and think of,it wasn't easy to move on but after I came across @surpassinggoogle post about his mom and how he moved on, it was obvious she was very special to him and he cherished her but the way he handled it has thought me to move on its being tough thank you so much @surpassinggoogle thank you so much steemit for helping him finding such wonderful people thank you for the earningsIMAG0158.jpg my late dad and i

Sort:  

You will be more encourage by the positivity of all people here. We need to help each other @hibiz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50