Untalented Adjustments

received_10210043418382758.jpeg

The struggle of giving trust on what others say.
When I was scrolling my Facebook account, a message were pop out and this messege direct me to the road of an opportunity and going closer to it's door, the Steemit Community. My ate's and kuya's invite me to try it but at first, I doubt because I didn't believe in this social community but they show me proof and that is the time that they got me. I will said to you with confident that this social community is far more beautiful than those who are in the top list because why you do you waste time if theres an other way that you can focus, give love on what you are doing, and that is the Steemit Community.

Changes of routines
When I enter to the door of Steemit, many adjustments where happen. My routine change because of this. I can't scroll and post on my social media accounts which is before, it is my addiction. I can't sleep without being tired of scrolling. But now, I know that time is very genuine if you use it wise. Use it for your own good and never waste it.

English problems
I consider difficulty in this because I can't think english sentences. It's never become easy for me but somehow it challenge me to accross to my limitation. I read every post of my co-steemians and learning english vocabulary in it. Also the grammar because grammar is so important in the Philippines. You can't write your idea because you didn't know if the grammar is correct or not. You will double check it until it is ready to post. But thanks to my friends, the google translate webpage and translator app for they did not fail me. They didn't complain and that is the true friendship.😂

Struggle of brain storming
You will need to work with the neuron in your brain to conseptualize on what topic will you create a blog. You will need a creative imagination in order to convice your reader to read your article until the end. Brain storming is very impprtant because you can't start a single word if you not do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89