Great reflections: Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit.

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

The Steem ecosystem is a great opportunity for growth in every area of life, especially psychologically. As a steemian for some months now, I have become better, by adjusting to fit into this family. Thus, it's important to air out my experience as a way of contributing to the growth of others that will come across this piece.

IMG_20170528_123126.jpg

In the area of love

The Steem community has made me a giver to thousands of people I don't even know. Now here's it: real love happens when you give without expecting anything back, especially when you give to people you don't know. Let me bring a bit clarity. Every single upvote, resteem and comment is a love gift that can improve someone's life. You might never know who your upvote is helping to feed, clothed or encouraged to face life another day. It's amazing how steemit makes us givers, thus true lovers.

And the thought of giving without losing or reducing, but increasing, is the true Divine picture of the supernatural life
Before now I always thought I don't have what to give, enough to change a life, but Steemit made it possible for me. Now I can beat my chest and say I gave to some people today. I'm now a real lover.

IMG_20171127_115040.jpg

On empathy

I scan through posts by newbies and feel deep empathy because I have been in their shoes before. The days of small beginning might be more challenging when you face it with high earners around you and you wonder when your time shall come. This is why I try to encourage some by upvoting and resteming their post. I love the fact that my brother @surpassinggoogle is doing same.

My perspective of people status changed.

Now, I see everyone as a potential wealthy person. This is because, by analysis everyone can become a whale if they remain consistent and committed. This is amazing discovery that help me adjust my regard to people, putting me in a position to respect all equally.

DQmYLqnYnSZ6iAbKmzG9naAQwPJzG2GJeVcVPttbsPWQ3Ci.png

It's great to be here!

Sort:  

greatness96, Welcome. Looking forward to see your posts and ideas. upvoted followed and resteemed.

Wow! Thanks so much for the show of love

Thank you for sharing ♥ following you and following your friend

Woow, impressive. A wonderful community this is I must confess. If it had not only made a man rich but has also made him compassionate, then, this is something worth celebrating.

Sure. It's so amazing

Nice, great choice @greatness96, thanks for bringing me to this great community

You are welcome,bro. I'm happy to have you here.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @greatness96 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

nice experiences you are making with steemit 😊

Wow! Interesting...keep this up dear

Thanks very plenty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65