A Few Months In Steemit Has Changed My Life - Amazing adjustments that have happened in my life since I found steemit.

Hello friends of steemit!!

This contest promoted by @surpassinggoogle, I find it interesting to see the achievement that steemit has had in our lives and the changes it has generated.

10338675_10203444960758189_2050368630517662112_o.jpg

Well I tell you and as you know I'm new, , I have about a month in this world and when I learned about this world I found it entertaining to be able to share and interrelate with people from another side about what one likes the most.

I must confess that I was not a very good writer, but that has been changed from the first moment I wrote my first post at that moment I felt I had a hidden talent which should explode and which I should thank steemit as well as learning from other steemians who share their experiences.

Of course and how not to thank steemit to give me economic stability because in my country the situation is not very good even in the worst situation due to the high inflation that occurs.

But that has not stopped me, on the contrary it has given me more courage and so I can collaborate with those friends who do not have the way to have their food of the day I am happy to help who doesn't have resources with @ceparl and @joecha to these people and help them.

P1010246.JPG

26047103_10212797485830162_3918265316130377585_n.jpg

Although sometimes I get out of my thing that is Sports (Karate), I do it to make a small change and learn other things and here in steemit I can achieve it.

26235838_10212848839673976_641718175_o.jpg

Even though I have little time here in Steemit, I have learned a lot and I hope to continue learning a lot more about this wonderful world

Steemit, thank you for the opportunity you have given me and for your support in every moment to cure my post, and for allowing me to belong to this great world, to this great family as I see it. And thank's again to @surpassinggoogle for made this contest where I can share with you my short experience in Steemit. I hope to continue learning from you as well as you from me.

Without further ado I say goodbye, I wish you a wonderful and prosperous year 2018

Thank's for watching! And have a happy new year 2018!!

Sort:  

Within a short period of time so many lives changed by steemit, is this not great?.

yes, it's amazing!

Can anybody tell me what is this post I mean what does @surpassinggoogle do I am also new to steemit will @surpassinggogle help me.?

Yes you so can and you will only improve. I am no writer either. I have feelings though, i want to touch lives and i let go and create awesomeness and so can you.

How can I do that can you help me on this matter?

I agree with that, because the feelings speak for themselves.
Thanks brother!

Steem on, you look great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66